Davido Timeless Album Full Zip Download

Davido Timeless Album: Nigerian superstar, Davido finally released his much anticipated project titled “Timeless”. The 2023 music project contains a total of 17 tracks with contributions from Morravey, Logos Olori, Skepta, Fave, The Cavemen, Angélique Kidjo, Musa Keys, Asake, Dexta Daps, and Focalistic.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Davido – Timeless (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – Over Dem

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – Feel

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido ft Morravey – In the Garden

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido ft Asake – No Competiton

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido ft Dexta Daps – Bop

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido ft Musa Keys – Unavailable

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido ft The Cavemen & Angelique Kidjo – Na Money

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – For The Road

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – Precision

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido ft Skepta – U

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido ft Fave – Kante

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – E Pain Me

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – Away

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido ft Logos Olori – Picasso

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – LCND (Legend Can Never Die)

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – Godfather

17. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido ft Focalistic – Champion Sound